Home / Organizational Structure

Organizational Structure

Leadership, administrators and executive committees for each Eyring Materials Center branch. A full list of staff is available on the people page.

Eyring Materials Center

Thomas Sharp Governance Board Chair
Emmanuel Soignard Operations Director
Dan Thompson Contact for Industry, Tech Marketing and Sales Coordinator

John M. Cowley Center for High Resolution Electron Microscopy

Shery Chang Assistant Research Professor
Katia March Associate Research Scientist
Ken Mossman Research Specialist
Sisouk Phrasavath Engineer Principal
Manuel Roldan Gutierrez Associate Research Scientist
Karl Weiss Research Professional Sr
Dewight Williams Associate Research Scientist
Axel Wittmann Assistant Research Scientist

Goldwater Materials Science Facility

Diana Convey Principal Materials Engineer
Douglas Daniel Associate Research Professional
Thomas Groy Associate Research Professional
Timothy Karcher Associate Research Professional
Kurt Leinenweber Associate Research Professional
Mark Mangus Research Specialist
David Wright Research Professional Sr (FSC)